Announcements and Reminders

Scholarship info: Click Here!
Donate: more info
Celebrate The Craft: more info

Pay Your Dues: more info

Update your membership info: more info

Membership Video: more info


Membership Petition: Click Here!

Valley FaceBook Page: Click Here!

Orient of WA FaceBook: Click Here!

Freemasons Network: Click Here!

Supreme FaceBook: Click Here!
See Schedule for Spring Reunion
myimgs/eagle32nq.png

Announcements



  • KSA Clan Assembly normally the last Wednesday 6pm
    Subject to not interfering w/ degree work.

  • See the Planning Schedule Click Here


Next Stated: Wednesday Aug 01

2018 Stated Meeting Dates

Wednesday Aug 01
Wednesday Sep 05
Wednesday Oct 03
Wednesday Nov 07
Wednesday Dec 05

2019 Stated Meeting Dates

Wednesday Jan 02
Wednesday Feb 06
Wednesday Mar 06
Wednesday Apr 03
Wednesday May 01
Wednesday Jun 05 dark - no meeting
Wednesday Jul 03 dark - no meeting
Wednesday Aug 07
Wednesday Sep 04
Wednesday Oct 02
Wednesday Nov 06
Wednesday Dec 04