Announcements and Reminders

Donate: more info
Celebrate The Craft: more info

Pay Your Dues: more info

Update your membership info: more info

Membership Video: more info

NewsLetter: Click Here!

Membership Petition: Click Here!

Valley FaceBook Page: Click Here!

Orient of WA FaceBook: Click Here!

Freemasons Network: Click Here!

Supreme FaceBook: Click Here!
See Schedule for Spring Reunion
myimgs/eagle32nq.png

announcements



  • KSA Clan Assembly normally the last Wednesday 6pm
    Subject to not interfering w/ degree work.

  • See the Planning Schedule Click Here


Next Stated: Wednesday Aug 02

2017 Stated Meeting Dates

Wednesday Jul 05 dark - no meeting
Wednesday Aug 02
Wednesday Sep 06
Wednesday Oct 04
Wednesday Nov 01
Wednesday Dec 06

2018 Stated Meeting Dates

Wednesday Jan 03
Wednesday Feb 07
Wednesday Mar 07
Wednesday Apr 04
Wednesday May 02
Wednesday Jun 06 dark - no meeting
Wednesday Jul 04 dark - no meeting
Wednesday Aug 01
Wednesday Sep 05
Wednesday Oct 03
Wednesday Nov 07
Wednesday Dec 05