See Schedule for Fall Reunion
myimgs/2020.jpg

announcements



  • KSA Clan Assembly normally the last Wednesday 6pm
    Subject to not interfering w/ degree work.

  • See the Planning Schedule Click Here


Honors Announcements 2019:

Ill. Bro. Al Jorgensen announced Wednesday 6-26-2019 that four Brethren from the Valley of Bremerton have been selected for honors by the Supreme Council. They are:

  • Bro. Hank Carman has been designated to be coroneted 33rd degree, Inspector General Honorary and will receive his white hat.

  • Bro. Mike Pursey has been designated to be coroneted 33rd degree, Inspector General Honorary and will receive his white hat.

  • Bro. John Braasch has been selected to invested with the designation Knight Commander of the Court of Honor and will receive his red hat.

  • Bro. Richard Masch has been selected to be invested with the designation Knight Commander of the Court of Honor and will receive his red hat.


The Orient’s investment ceremony will be held this coming September 28th. More information is to be provided. In the meantime, as Personal Representative for the Valley of Bremerton, I could not be more pleased. All four of these Brethren have demonstrated exemplary commitment to the purposes of the Scottish Rite and the Valley of Bremerton and their selections for these honors are the Supreme Council’s acknowledgement that our Valley is definitely “showing the way”. Hank, Mike, John, Richard, we couldn’t be more proud!!! Bravo Zulu!!
Ill. Jimmy Reid, Inspector General Honorary
Personal Representative for the SGIG, Valley of Bremerton

Next Stated: Wednesday Aug 05

2020 Stated Meeting Dates

Wednesday Jul 01 dark - no meeting
Wednesday Aug 05
Wednesday Sep 02
Wednesday Oct 07
Wednesday Nov 04
Wednesday Dec 02

2021 Stated Meeting Dates

Wednesday Jan 06
Wednesday Feb 03
Wednesday Mar 03
Wednesday Apr 07
Wednesday May 05
Wednesday Jun 02 dark - no meeting
Wednesday Jul 07 dark - no meeting
Wednesday Aug 04
Wednesday Sep 01
Wednesday Oct 06
Wednesday Nov 03
Wednesday Dec 01